Staff Directory

Bar

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Austin, Tammy RCC Agency Service Admin Assist/Specialist (920) 617-5624 taustin@cesa7.org
Bar-Lev, Nissan Special Education Director (920) 849-9384 nbarlev@cesa7.org
Bell, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-3219 abell@cesa7.org
Biely, Lois RCC Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5644 biely@cesa7.org
Brown, Becky WSPEI Family Engagement Coordinator (920) 606-7792 rbrown@cesa7.org
Budz, Jackie Receptionist/Spelling Bee Coordinator (920) 492-5960 jbudz@cesa7.org
Danczyk, Brittney DPI VISTA Project (920) 617-5641 bdanczyk@cesa7.org
Darnick, Patsy, CSRM Business Services Director (920) 617-5637 pdarnick@cesa7.org
Derginer, Mary Learning for Independence Coordinator (920) 639-8627

mderginer@cesa7.org

Dickert, Jeff Agency Administrator (920) 617-5612 jdickert@cesa7.org
Dietrich, Janel Head Start Administrative Asst./Office Manager (800) 684-8228 jdietrich@cesa7.org
Green, Grace Bookkeeper (920) 617-5646 ggreen@cesa7.org
Hebel, Lisa Pupil Services, Alt. Licensure, RCC ASAA (920) 617-5626 lhebel@cesa7.org
Hoffmann, Kim, M.Ed. Alternative High School Director (920) 436-0500 khoffmann@cesa7.org
Jacobs, Jenny Post School Outcomes Outreach (920) 617-5630 jjacobs@cesa7.org
Johnson, Kim Interim Head Start/Early Head Start Director (800) 684-8228 kjohnson@cesa7.org
Joynt, Tom Educational Leadership Consultant (920) 617-5618 tjoynt@cesa7.org
Kleiman, Christine, M.Ed. Safe & Healthy Schools Director/PBIS Coordinator (920) 617-5645 ckleiman@cesa7.org
Larson, Chris

Literacy, Title I, Math/Science, MLP,
Educator Effectiveness Agency Service Admin Assist

(920) 617-5628 clarson@cesa7.org
Leisgang, Dean ETP-NEW Director (920) 465-2412 dleisgang@cesa7.org
Littig, Eileen NEWIST Producer (920) 617-5614 elittig@cesa7.org
Marcks, Margie WIAD Competition Manager (920) 617-5617 mmarcks@cesa7.org
Misfeldt, Nancy ECSE Program Support Consultant/
4K Early Learning
(920) 412-2241

nmisfeldt@cesa7.org

Moede, Bill ETS Technology/ShoreNet/Video Production Mgr (920) 360-3235 bmoede@cesa7.org
Nys, Roxann Technology Integration Specialist/E-field Trip Coord (920) 366-3621 rnys@cesa7.org
Pilon, Rebecca RCC Data Specialist (920) 617-5620 rpilon@cesa7.org
Racine, Pam Executive Assistant/Office Manager (920) 617-5611 pracine@cesa7.org
Renn-Malcheski, Fran, Ed.D. Director of Pupil Services/RSN Grant/
Alternative Licensure Program Coordinator
(920) 617-5627 frennmal@cesa7.org
Rietz, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-9281 arietz@cesa7.org
Ring-Hanson, Michelle Assessment & Data Specialist, Perkins (920) 617-5632 mringhanson@cesa7.org
Ritchie, Molly WIAD Director (608) 845-3544 mritchie@cesa7.org
Rodgers, Brad

Director of Agency Technology &

Director of Facilities and Automobile Fleet

(920) 617-5648 brodgers@cesa7.org
Rogers, Chris Educational Technology Services (ETS) Director,  ELL, Title I Co-Coord, Teachscape Specialist (920) 639-8464 crogers@cesa7.org
Sargent, Judy, Ph.D.

School Improvement Services (SIS) Director

(920) 559-6028  jsargent@cesa7.org
Schlies, Nancy SIS Executive Assistant, Perkins, MLP Contact (920) 617-5613 nschlies@cesa7.org
Scott, Ivan Regional Computer Center (RCC) Director (920) 617-5622 iscott@cesa7.org
Shaw, Theresa RCC Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5623 tshaw@cesa7.org
Skaletski, Paul RCC Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5625 pskaletski@cesa7.org
Stecker, Candy Special Education Administrative Asst./Office Mgr. (920) 849-1453 candys@cesa7.org
Thomas, Margie

ETS Exec. Asst., SHS, NEWON Coord,
Resource Ctr, ELL Agency Service Admin Assist

(920) 617-5614 mthomas@cesa7.org
Van De Hei, Kerri Assistant Business Manager (920) 617-5629

kvandehei@cesa7.org

Van Kauwenberg, Jackie Payroll/Benefits Specialist (920) 617-5638 jvankauwenberg@cesa7.org
Walker, Becky School Improvement Services (SIS) Director (920) 617-5631 bwalker@cesa7.org
White, Heather Literacy Specialist/Title I Co-Coord (920) 617-5647 hwhite@cesa7.org
Wink, Matt RCC Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5621 mwink@cesa7.org
Print version  Adobe Acrobat icon

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer