Staff Directory

Bar

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Austin, Tammy WI RCC Agency Service Admin. Asst./Specialist, Internal MLP/Frontline Support (920) 617-5624 taustin@cesa7.org
Bailey, Janelle WIAD State Director (920) 617-5617 jbailey@cesa7.org
Bar-Lev, Nissan Special Education Director (414) 460-4777 nbarlev@cesa7.org
Bell, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-3219 abell@cesa7.org
Belling, Alec Technology Integration Learning Specialist (920) 617-5640 abelling@cesa7.org
Budz, Jackie Receptionist/Spelling Bee Coordinator (920) 492-5960 jbudz@cesa7.org
Darnick, Patsy, CSRM Business Services Director (920) 617-5637 pdarnick@cesa7.org
Derginer, Mary Learning for Independence Coordinator (920) 639-8627

mderginer@cesa7.org

Dickert, Jeff Agency Administrator (920) 617-5612 jdickert@cesa7.org
Dietrich, Janel Head Start Administrative Asst./Office Manager (800) 684-8228 jdietrich@cesa7.org
Gordon, Dave Carl Perkins (920) 837-2205 x321 dgordon@luxcasco.k12.wi.us
Green, Grace Assistant Business Manager (920) 617-5629 ggreen@cesa7.org
Gretzinger, Jeff Video Assistant (920) 591-2101 jgretzinger@cesa7.org
Hebel, Lisa Pupil Services, Alt. Licensure, CTE ASAA (920) 617-5626 lhebel@cesa7.org
Jacobs, Jenny Post School Outcomes Outreach (920) 617-5630 jjacobs@cesa7.org
Joynt, Tom Educational Leadership Consultant   tjoynt@cesa7.org
Kelling, Erika Special Education Assistant Office Manager (920) 849-1453 ekelling@cesa7.org
Kleiman, Christine, M.Ed. WiSHS Ctr Regional Coord for CESAs 1, 7, & 8 (920) 617-5645 ckleiman@cesa7.org
Larson, Chris

Literacy, Title I, Math/Science, EL, WISELearn,
Ed. Effectiveness, Coaches Network, Teaching & Learning and Tech Integration Learning ASAA

(920) 617-5628 clarson@cesa7.org
Larson, Kim Head Start/Early Head Start Director (800) 684-8228 klarson@cesa7.org
Leisgang, Dean ETP-NEW Director/ShoreNet/Video Production (920) 617-5633 dleisgang@cesa7.org
LeJeune, Jean Project Search Teacher (920) 210-8131 jlejeune@cesa7.org
Malczewski, Aaron Business Development Director (920) 617-5619 amalczewski@cesa7.org
Miller, Stephanie Bookkeeper (920) 617-5646 smiller@cesa7.org
Mincheski, Kelli CPR in Schools Coordinator (920) 617-5616 kmincheski@cesa7.org
Misfeldt, Nancy ECSE Program Support Consultant/
4K Early Learning
(920) 412-2241

nmisfeldt@cesa7.org

Nerenhausen, Sara WSPEI Family Engagement Coordinator (920) 606-7791 snerenhausen@cesa7.org
Racine, Pam Executive Assistant/Office Manager (920) 617-5611 pracine@cesa7.org
Renn-Malcheski, Fran, Ed.D. Director of Pupil Services/RSN Grant/
Alternative Licensure Program Coordinator
(920) 617-5627 frennmal@cesa7.org
Rietz, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-9281 arietz@cesa7.org
Ring-Hanson, Michelle Assessment & Data Specialist, ACP (920) 617-5632 mringhanson@cesa7.org
Rodgers, Brad

Director of Administrative Technology

(920) 617-5648 brodgers@cesa7.org
Schlies, Nancy Learning Services Exec. Asst., WISExplore, Perkins, ACP, Learning Leaders Network, MLP Contact (920) 617-5613 nschlies@cesa7.org
Scott, Ivan Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5620 iscott@cesa7.org
Shaw, Theresa WI RCC Financial Software Specialist (920) 617-5623 tshaw@cesa7.org
Shimanek, Debby Learning Specialist (920) 617-5618 dshimanek@cesa7.org
Skaletski, Paul Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5625 pskaletski@cesa7.org
Stecker, Candy Special Education Administrative Asst./Office Mgr. (920) 849-1453 candys@cesa7.org
Vande Hey, Beth EL & Co-Teaching Specialist, Initial Educator Coord. (920) 617-5639 bvandehey@cesa7.org
Van Kauwenberg, Jackie Payroll Specialist (920) 617-5638 jvankauwenberg@cesa7.org
Walker, Ph.D. Becky Director, Learning Services (920) 617-5631 bwalker@cesa7.org
Wink, Matt Human Resources Coordinator (920) 617-5635 mwink@cesa7.org
Print Version Adobe Acrobat icon

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer