Board of Control Members

Bar

Sevastopol School District

Sue Todey, Chair
PO Box 127
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

s.todey@yahoo.com

(920) 743-7464

Howard-Suamico School District

Jeff Eilers, Vice Chair
2679 Woodale Ave
Green Bay, WI 54313
jeffeile@sbcglobal.net

(920) 737-3653
Reedsville School District

Andrew Maertz, Treasurer
10904 Gill Rd
Reedsville, WI 54230

amaertz@reedsville.k12.wi.us

(920) 366-1033
Algoma School District Micki Swoboda
N8212 Cty Road D
Algoma, WI 54201
mswobs78@gmail.com
(920) 487-5369
Brillion School District Holly Thurow-Riahi
133 Trier St
Brillion, WI 54110
hthurow@brillionsd.org
(920) 639-0275
Chilton School District David Bailey
W3879 Court Rd
Chilton, WI 53014
baileyd@chilton.k12.wi.us
(920) 851-1763
Gibraltar School District

Lynnea Hickey
8647 Hwy 57
Baileys Harbor, WI 54202
lchickey@gibraltar.k12.wi.us

(920) 839-2082
Luxemburg-Casco School District

Jodi Falk

4350 N. Cty P

New Franken, WI 54229

falksix@yahoo.com

(920) 609-1013
Mishicot School District

Al Zirzow 
4006 Cty Hwy V

Manitowoc, WI 54220

zirzow@tm.net

(920) 684-7066
New Holstein School District

Lisa Jacobson
1512 Pleasant Ave
New Holstein, WI 53061
ljacobson@nhsd.k12.wi.us

 
Southern Door County School District

Tammy Sternard
9351 CTH J
Forestville, WI 54213
tsternard@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

(920) 495-8716

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer