Board of Control Members

Bar

Sevastopol School District

Sue Todey, Chair
PO Box 127
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

s.todey@yahoo.com

(920) 743-7464

Reedsville School District

Andrew Maertz, Treasurer
10904 Gill Rd
Reedsville, WI 54230

amaertz@reedsville.k12.wi.us

(920) 366-1033
 Chilton School District David Bailey
W3879 Court Rd
Chilton, WI 53014
baileyd@chilton.k12.wi.us
(920) 851-1763
Howard-Suamico School District

Jeff Eilers

2679 Woodale Ave

Green Bay, WI 54313

jeffeile@sbcglobal.net

(920) 737-3653
Luxemburg-Casco School District

Jodi Falk

4350 N. Cty P

New Franken, WI 54229

falksix@yahoo.com

(920) 609-1013

Gibraltar School District

Lynnea Hickey

8647 Hwy 57

Baileys Harbor, WI 54202

lchickey@gibraltar.k12.wi.us

(920) 839-2082

Algoma School District

Micki Swoboda
N8212 Cty Road D
Algoma, WI 54201

mswobs78@gmail.com

(920) 487-5369

Brillion School District

Holly Thurow-Riahi

133 Trier St

Brillion, WI 54110

hthurow@brillionsd.org

(920) 639-0275
Southern Door School District

Cory Vandertie

1334 CTH C
Brussels, WI 54204

cvandertie@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

(920) 676-1920
Mishicot School District

Al Zirzow 
4006 Cty Hwy V

Manitowoc, WI 54220

zirzow@tm.net

(920) 684-7066

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer