Administration

Bar
     
 
yellowarrow
     
  yellowarrow Board of Control Policies
     
 
yellowarrow
     
Administration Staff
Jeffrey P. Dickert
Administrator
ext 612
jdickert@cesa7.org
Pam Racine
Office Manager
ext 611
pracine@cesa7.org
Pat Darnick
Director of Business Services
ext 637
pdarnick@cesa7.org
Jackie Van Kauwenberg
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
ext 638
jvankauwenberg@cesa7.org
Grace Green
Assistant Business Manager
ext 629
ggreen@cesa7.org
 
Stephanie Miller
Bookkeeper
ext 646
smiller@cesa7.org
Brad Rodgers
Director of Administrative Technology
ext 648
brodgers@cesa7.org   

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer