Our Mission

In partnership with families and the community, CESA 7 Head Start/Early Head Start’s mission is to build with each child and family a strong educational foundation for the future based on individual strengths, values, and culture. We will promote and nurture self-esteem, healthy choices, and goal setting by providing support, educational opportunities, and acting as a bridge between families and our community partners.

Head Start/Early Head Start is a comprehensive child and family development program. It serves prenatal mothers and children ages 0-5 from low-income families. It is an inclusive program that also serves children with special-needs. It is designed to assist and influence the entire family’s search for growth and development. Head Start/Early Head Start is not a school, it is a total family program. 

Head Start/Early Head Start is a federally and state-funded program that allows the program to be entirely free to the families who qualify. Head Start/Early Head Start encourages parents to become involved with all program activities. 

 


Annual Report 2015/16

Spring 2017 Outcomes Report

 

 

 

 

 

Head Start/Early Head Start

Staff

Manitowoc Office:

1130 South 9th Street

Manitowoc WI 54220

(920) 683-1960

Green Bay Office:

Family Services of Northeast WI

300 Crooks Street

Green Bay WI 54305

(920) 430-1153

Kim Larson

Director 

(920) 683-1960 ext 2103

klarson@cesa7.org 

Kaysie Krueger

Child Development Manager 

(920)683-1960 x. 2104

kkrueger@cesa7.org

Janel Dietrich

Office Manager

(920) 683-1960 ext 2102

jdietrich@cesa7.org

Megan Prosser

Child Development Manager 

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2108

mprosser@cesa7.org

Shelly Bishop

Child Development Manager 

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2106

sbishop@cesa7.org

Meagan Christel

Family Services Manager

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2105

mchristel@cesa7.org

Jessica Gallina

Health/Nutrition Manager 

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2127

jgallina@cesa7.org

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer