Community Resources

Manitowoc County Resource Directory-2016-17

Brown County Community Resource Handbook link

 

Head Start/Early Head Start

Staff

Manitowoc Office:

1130 South 9th Street

Manitowoc WI 54220

(920) 683-1960

Green Bay Office:

Family Services of Northeast WI

300 Crooks Street

Green Bay WI 54301

(920) 430-1153

Kim Larson

Director

(920) 683-1960 ext 2103

klarson@cesa7.org

Kaysie Krueger

Child Development Manager

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2104

kkrueger@cesa7.org

Janel Dietrich

Office Manager

(920) 683-1960 ext 2102

jdietrich@cesa7.org

Megan Prosser

Child Development Manager

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2108

mprosser@cesa7.org

Shelly Bishop

Child Development Manager

(920) 683-1960   ext. 2106

sbishop@cesa7.org

Meagan Christel

Family Services Manager

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2105

mchristel@cesa7.org

Jessica Gallina

Health/Nutrition Manager

(920) 683-1960 ext. 2127

jgallina@cesa7.org

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer