Member Directory (Local education guides)

Bar
DISTRICT SCHOOL CONTACT EMAIL
Algoma High School/Middle School Nick Cochart

ncochart@alghs.k12.wi.us

    Kasie Holloway kholloway@alghs.k12.wi.us
Ashwaubenon High School Lori Bachman lbachman@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us
Sim Boyle sboyle@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us
John Hilbert jhilbert@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us
  Parkview Middle Lori Gehring lgehring@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us
Elkhart Lake High School/Middle School Melanie Bunyea mbunyea@elgs.k12.wi.us
Gibraltar High School/Middle School Chelsea Roberts chelsea.roberts@gibraltar.k12.wi.us
Green Bay Southwest High

Alison Manwiller

agmanwiller@gbaps.org

East High Alison Manwiller agmanwiller@gbaps.org
Preble High Alison Manwiller agmanwiller@gbaps.org
West High Alison Manwiller agmanwiller@gbaps.org
  Red Smith K-8 School Susan Meaney smeaney@greenbay.k12.wi.us
Howards Grove High School

Dale Nennig

dnennig@hgsd.k12.wi.us

Oostburg High School/Middle School

Nanette Gabrielse

nan.gabrielse@oostburg.k12.wi.us

Plymouth

High School Jennifer Marten jmarten@plymouth.k12.wi.us 

Random Lake

High School/Middle School

Randy Wilterdink

rwilterd@randomlake.k12.wi.us

Sevastopol

High School/Junior High

Bridget Bowers

bbowers@sevastopol.k12.wi.us

Seymour High School Cindy Otto cotto@seymour.k12.wi.us
Sheboygan Falls High School Matt Pfister mepfister@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us

Southern Door

High School

Rebecca Frisque

rfrisque@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

Stockbridge High School Mike Valentyn mikvalentyn@stockbridge.k12.wi.us

Sturgeon Bay

High School Robert Nickel rnickel@sturbay.k12.wi.us

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer