RCC support

      Neptune Logo                     Infinite Campus                        Eclipse          

                                  Final SI Logo                        alio logo                        Curriculum Companion

 

RCC logo

supports the following software systems:

 

alio A K-12 finance and human resource system by Weidenhammer Inc..

Infinite Campus A web-based student information system.
Neptune A web based paperless meeting management system. Eclipse A flexible, easy-to use program for efficiently organizing, mapping & improving school district’s curriculum.
Curriculum Companion provides the scope and sequence to teach all core standards. This online comprehensive tool provides easy navigation through teaching modules and provides customization for local resources. StandardsInsight is a web-based tool that “unpacks” the Common Core State Standards allowing districts to efficiently study the standards and begin to align resources.

 

 
 The mission of the CESA 7 Regional Computer Center is to provide school districts with “Best of Breed” administrative software systems and high-quality professional installation, on-site training and support from our experienced specialists.

Regional Computer Center Staff

Becky Walker

Director

920.617.5631

bwalker@cesa7.org

Brad Rodgers

Director

920.617.5648

brodgers@cesa7.org 

Lois Biely

Administrative Software Specialist

920.617.5644

biely@cesa7.org

Tammy Austin

WiRCC Specialist/Assistant

920.617.5624

taustin@cesa7.org

Paul Skaletski
Administrative Software Specialist
920.617.5625
pskaletski@cesa7.org

 

Matt Wink
WiRCC Financial Software Specialist

920.617.5621

mwink@cesa7.org

 

Ivan Scott

Administrative Software Specialist

920.617.5620

iscott@cesa7.org

Theresa Shaw

WiRCC Financial Software Specialist

920.617.5623

tshaw@cesa7.org 

 

 Carole Witt Starck

ELA Content Consultant

715.218.2295

cwittstarck@cesa7.org

 

 

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer