Ashwaubenon School District

1055 Griffiths Lane

Green Bay WI 54304

 

High School Counselor John Hilbert Ashwaubenon High School
jhilbert@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us 2391 Ridge Rd.
(920) 492-2955 x5395 Green Bay WI 54304
    Lori Bachman Ashwaubenon High School
lbachman@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us 2391 Ridge Rd.
(920) 492-2955 x5394 Green Bay WI 54304
    Sim Boyle Ashwaubenon High School
sboyle@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us 2391 Ridge Rd.
(920) 492-2955 x5396 Green Bay WI 54304
Bullet Middle School Counselor Carla Felton Parkview Middle School
cfelton@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us 955 Willard St
(920) 492-2945 x4322 Green Bay WI 54304
bullet Elementary School Counselor Jamie Kallies Pioneer Elementary
jkallies@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us 1360 Ponderosa
(920) 492-2925 x6113 Green Bay WI 54313
    Leanne Snell Valley View Elementary
lsnell@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us 2200 True Lane
(920) 492-2935 x3317 Green Bay WI 54304

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer