De Pere School District

1700 Chicago St

De Pere WI 54115

 

High School Counselor Jay Bartel De Pere High School
jbartel@depere.k12.wi.us 1700 Chicago St
(920) 337-1020 De Pere WI 54115
    Marcy Becker De Pere High School
mbecker@depere.k12.wi.us 1700 Chicago St
(920) 337-1020 De Pere WI 54115
    Kari Willihnganz De Pere High School
kwillihnganz@depere.k12.wi.us 1700 Chicago St
(920) 337-1020 De Pere WI 54115
    Carla Duevel De Pere High School
cduevel@depere.k12.wi.us 1700 Chicago St
(920) 337-1020 De Pere WI 54115
Bullet Middle School Counselor Tom Ames De Pere Middle School
tames@depere.k12.wi.us 700 Swan Rd
(920) 337-1024 x 2116 De Pere WI 54115
    Liz Pierce De Pere Middle School
lpierce@depere.k12.wi.us 700 Swan Rd
(920) 337-1024 x 2115 De Pere WI 54115
Bullet Intermediate School Counselor (5-6) Cheryl Crozier Foxview Intermediate
ccrozier@depere.k12.wi.us 650 S Michigan St
(920) 337-1036 x 3005 De Pere WI 54115
    Tom Ames Foxview Intermediate
    tames@depere.k12.wi.us 650 S Michigan St
    (920)337-1036 x 3005 De Pere  WI 54115
bullet Elementary School Counselor Krista Bosma Altmayer Elementary
kbosma@depere.k12.wi.us 3001 Ryan Road
(920) 338-1894 x 6030 De Pere WI 54115
    Melinda Lamers Dickinson Elementary
mlamers@depere.k12.wi.us 435 S. Washington Street
(920) 337-1027 x 1510 De Pere WI 54115
   

Maggie Desch

mdesch@depere.k12.wi.us

(920) 337-1035

Heritage Elementary

1250 Swan Rd

De Pere WI 54115

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer