Green Bay Area Public Schools

                                 200 South Broadway

                                   Green Bay, WI 54303

 

bullet High School Counselors Giselle Simons East High School
gsimons@gbaps.org 1415 E Walnut St
(920) 448-2092 x2243 Green Bay WI 54301
    Oriana Hunter East High School
ohunter@gbaps.org 1415 E Walnut St
(920) 272-7031 Green Bay WI 54301
    Stacy Seaquist East High School
spseaquist@gbaps.org 1415 E Walnut St
(920) 448-2092 Green Bay WI 54301
    Heather Seaborn East High School
hrseaborn@gbaps.org 1415 E Walnut St
(920) 448-2092 Green Bay WI 54301
    Laura Siemering East High School
lasiemering@gbaps.org 1415 E Walnut St
(920) 448-2092 Green Bay WI 54301
Bullet High School Counselors Kaitlyn Liddicoat Preble High School
kdliddicoat@gbaps.org 2222 Deckner Ave
(920) 391-2402 Green Bay WI 54302
    Keri Gerlach Preble High School
kagerlach@gbaps.org 2222 Deckner Ave
(920) 391-2402 Green Bay WI 54302
    Allen Pannier Preble High School
ajpannier@gbaps.org 2222 Deckner Ave
(920) 391-2402 Green Bay WI 54302
    Natalie Killion Preble High School
nmkillion@gbaps.org 2222 Deckner Ave
(920) 391-2402 Green Bay WI 54302
    Phil Kerksieck Preble High School
jpkerksieck@gbaps.org 2222 Deckner Ave
(920) 272-7029 Green Bay WI 54302
    Kayya Nau Preble High School
kmnau@gbaps.org 2222 Deckner Ave
(920) 391-2402 Green Bay WI 54302
    Maiko Katie Thao Preble High School
mkthao@gbaps.org 2222 Deckner Ave
(920) 391-2402 Green Bay WI 54302
  High School Counselors Beth Challe Southwest High School
eachalle@gbaps.org 1331 Packerland Drive
(920) 492-2652 Green Bay WI 54304
    Mary Birder-Gilliam Southwest High School
mbirder@gbaps.org 1331 Packerland Drive
(920) 492-2652 Green Bay WI 54304
    Todd Naze Southwest High School
tjnaze@gbaps.org 1331 Packerland Drive
(920) 492-2652 Green Bay WI 54304
    Kaye Forystek Southwest High School
keforystek@gbaps.org 1331 Packerland Drive
(920) 492-2652 Green Bay WI 54304
    Ying-Jing Vang Southwest High School
yvang@gbaps.org 1331 Packerland Drive
(920) 492-2652 Green Bay WI 54304
Bullet High School Counselors Jessica Beauleau West High School
jabeauleau@gbaps.org 966 Shawano Ave
(920) 492-2602  Green Bay WI 54303
    James Kampa West High School
jrkampa@gbaps.org 966 Shawano Ave
(920) 272-2602 Green Bay WI 54303
    Nathan Dillon West High School
njdillon@gbaps.org 966 Shawano Ave
(920) 492-2602  Green Bay WI 54303
    Sarah Schultz West High School
slschultz@gbaps.org 966 Shawano Ave
(920) 492-2602  Green Bay WI 54303
Bullet Middle School Counselors Lindsey Cianflone Edison Middle School
lmcianflone@gbaps.org 442 Alpine Dr
(920) 391-2452 Green Bay WI 54302
    Tracy Vandeyacht Edison Middle School
tlvandeyacht@gbaps.org 442 Alpine Dr
(920) 391-2452 Green Bay WI 54302
    Jenny Schenk Edison Middle School
jlschenk@gbaps.org 442 Alpine Dr
(920) 391-2452 Green Bay WI 54302
    Shaw Vue-Kong Edison Middle School
svue-kong@gbaps.org 442 Alpine Dr
(920) 391-2452 Green Bay WI 54302
Bullet Middle School Counselors Nathan Dillon Franklin Middle School
njdillon@gbaps.org 1234 W Mason St
(920) 492-2672 Green Bay WI 54302
    Heather Zelzer Franklin Middle School
hmzelzer@gbaps.org 1234 W Mason St
(920) 492-2672 Green Bay WI 54302
    Shana Zimmerman Franklin Middle School
szimmerman@gbaps.org 1234 W Mason St
(920) 492-2672 Green Bay WI 54302
Bullet Middle School Counselors Melanie Carrigan Lombardi Middle School
mecarrigan@gbaps.org 1520 S Point Rd
(920) 492-2627 Green Bay WI 54313
    Jennifer Grunwaldt Lombardi Middle School
jlgrunwaldt@gbaps.org 1520 S Point Rd
(920) 492-2627 Green Bay WI 54313
    Jenna Matzke Lombardi Middle School
jmmatzke@gbaps.org 1520 S Point Rd
(920) 492-2627 Green Bay WI 54313
Bullet Middle School Counselors Steve Kranitz Washington Middle School
sjkranitz@gbaps.org 314 S Baird St
(920) 448-2097 x2024 Green Bay WI 54301
    Tony Tibaldo Washington Middle School
ajtibaldo@gbaps.org 314 S Baird St
(920) 448-2097 x2048 Green Bay WI 54301
    Laura Karlen Washington Middle School
lakarlen@gbaps.org 314 S Baird St
(920) 448-2097 Green Bay WI 54301
Bullet K-8 School Counselors Clare Villarruel Red Smith School
cmvillarruel@gbaps.org 2765 Sussex St
(920) 391-2510 x2587 Green Bay WI 54311
    Susan Laabs Red Smith School
smlaabs@gbaps.org 2765 Sussex St
(920) 391-2510 x2586 Green Bay WI 54311
    Kelly Hutchison-Wardlow Aldo Leopold School
kkhutchison@gbaps.org 622 Eliza St
(920) 448-2140 Green Bay WI 54301
bullet Elementary School Counselors Kelly Hutchison-Wardlow Aldo Leopold School
kkhutchison@gbaps.org 622 Eliza St
(920) 448-2140 Green Bay WI 54301
    Mathew Lancelle Baird Elementary
malancelle@gbaps.org 539 Laverne Dr
(920) 391-2464 Green Bay WI 54311
    Angela Watt Beaumont Elementary
amwatt@gbaps.org 1505 Gatewood
(920) 492-2690 Green Bay WI 54304
    Angela Watt Chappel Elementary
amwatt@gbaps.org 205 N Fisk St
(920) 492-2630 Green Bay WI 54303
    Jennifer Brooks Danz Elementary
jlbrooks@gbaps.org 2130 Basten St
(920) 391-2440 Green Bay WI 54302
    Kristy Sutrick Doty Elementary
kmschuette@gbaps.org 525 Longview St
(920) 337-2360 Green Bay WI 54301
    Mathew Lancelle Early Learning Center
malancelle@gbaps.org 312 Victoria Street
(920) 272-7075 Green Bay WI 54302
    Kristy Sutrick Eisenhower Elementary
knschuette@gbaps.org 1770 Amy St
(920) 391-2420 Green Bay WI 54302
    Stacy Seaquist Elmore Elementary
spseaquist@gbaps.org 615 Ethel St
(920) 492-2615 Green Bay WI 54303
     Laura Siemering  Elmore Elementary
 lasiemering@gbaps.org  615 Ethel St
 (920) 492-2615  Green Bay, WI 
    Tammy Vaness Fort Howard Elementary
tmvaness@gbaps.org 520 Dousman St
(920) 448-2111 Green Bay WI 54303
    Annie Treml Howe Elementary
aktreml@gbaps.org 525 S Madison St
(920) 448-2141 Green Bay WI 54301
    Kelly Hutchison-Wardlow Jackson Elementary
kkhutchison-wardlow@gbaps.org 1306 S Ridge Road
(920) 492-2620 Green Bay WI 54304
    Ann Treml Jefferson Elementary
aktreml@gbaps.org 905 Harrison St
(920) 448-2106 Green Bay WI 54303
    Sean McKenzie Keller Elementary
svmckenzie@gbaps.org 1806 Bond St
(920) 492-2685 Green Bay WI 54303
    Chrystal Sutrick Kennedy Elementary
cjsutrick@gbaps 1754 Ninth St
(920) 492-2640 Green Bay WI 54304
    Chrystal Sutrick King Elementary
cjsutrick@gbaps 1601 Dancing Dunes
(920) 492-2771 Green Bay WI 54313
    Jennifer Crabbe Langlade Elementary
jkcrabbe@gbaps.org 400 Broadview
(920)337-2370 Green Bay WI 54301
    Sean McKenzie Lincoln Elementary
svmckenzie@gbaps.org 105 S Buchanan St
(920) 492-2675 Green Bay WI 54303
    Sean McKenzie MacArthur Elementary
svmckenzie@gbaps.org 1331 Hobart Dr
(920) 492-2680 Green Bay WI 54304
    Amy Borley Martin Elementary
alborley@gbaps.org 626 Pinehurst Dr
(920) 391-2405 Green Bay WI 54302
    Tim Krajnik McAuliffe Elementary
tjkrajnik@gbaps.org 2071 Emerald Dr
(920) 391-2436 Green Bay WI 54311
    Brigitte Granger Nicolet Elementary
bagranger@gbaps.org 1309 Elm St
(920) 448-7384 Green Bay WI 54302
    Clare Villarruel Red Smith Elementary
cmvillarruel@gbaps.org 2765 Sussex St
(920) 391-2425 Green Bay WI 54311
    Bonnie Levy Sullivan Elementary
belevy@gbaps,org 1567 Deckner Ave
(920) 391-2589 Green Bay WI 54302
    Sean McKenzie Tank Elementary
svmckenzi@gbaps.org 814 S Oakland St
(920) 448-2104 Green Bay WI 54304
    Amy Borley Webster Elementary
alborley@gbaps.org 2101 S Webster Ave
(920) 448-2143 Green Bay WI 54301
      Wequiock Elementary
  3994 Wequiock
(920) 448-2477 Green Bay WI 54311
    Timothy Krajnik Wilder Elementary
tjkrajnik@gbaps.org 2590 Robinson Ave
(920) 391-2460 Green Bay WI 54311

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer