Luxemburg Casco School District

PO Box 410

Luxemburg WI 54217

 

High School Counselors Peter Geissler Luxemburg Casco High
pgeissler@luxcasco.k12.wi.us 512 Center Dr
(920) 845-2336 x404 Luxemburg WI 54217
    Nancy Frank Luxemburg Casco High
nfrank@luxcasco.k12.wi.us 512 Center Dr
(920) 845-2336 x405 Luxemburg WI 54217
Bullet Middle School Counselor Jessica Hoiska Luxemburg Casco Middle
jhoiska@luxcasco.k12.wi.us 619 Church Ave
(920) 837-2205 x303 Casco WI 54205
    Jennifer Koch Luxemburg Casco Middle
jkoch@luxcasco.k12.wi.us 619 Church Ave
(920) 837-2205 x 303 Casco, WI 54205
bullet Intermediate School Counselor Jody Delwiche Luxemburg Intermediate
jdelwiche@luxcasco.k12.wi.us 318 N Main St
(920) 845-2371 x106 Luxemburg WI 554217
bullet Elementary School Counselor Parish Webster Luxemburg Primary
pwebster@luxcasco.k12.wi.us 601 Marcks Lane
(920) 845-2315 x204 Luxemburg WI 54217

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer