Manitowoc School District

1010 Huron St

Manitowoc WI 54220

 

High School Counselors Erin Thennes Lincoln High School
thennese@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1433 S 8th St
(920) 683-4861 x6110 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Jill Link Lincoln High School
linkj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1433 S 8th St
(920) 683-4861 x 6112 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Amber Fox-Brewer Lincoln High School
foxbrewera@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1433 S 8th St
(920) 683-4861 x6111 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Joe Wiesner Lincoln High School
wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1433 S 8th St
(920) 683-4861 x6114 Manitowoc WI 54220
Bullet Middle School Counselors Mike Zupek Wilson Junior High School
zupekm@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1201 N 11th St
(920) 683-4859 x5906 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Terri Augustine Wilson Junior High School
augustinet@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1201 N 11th St
(920) 683-4859 x5905 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Michael Morgen Washington Junior High School
morgenm@mpsd.k12.wi.us 2101 Division St
(920) 683-4857 x5758 Manitowoc WI 54220
  Jennifer Schneider Washington Junior High School
 SchneiderJ@mpsd.k12.wi.us 2101 Division St
(920) 683-4857 X 5757 Manitowoc, WI 54220
bullet Elementary School Counselors Danielle Hettmann Stangel Elementary
hadlert@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1002 East Cedar Ave
(920) 683-4856 x5649 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Amy Wiesner Jackson Elementary
hettmannd@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1201 North 18th Street
(920) 683-4852 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Tiffani Schley Jefferson Elementary
schleyt@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1415 Division St
(920) 683-4853 x5322 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Sara Schultz Franklin Elementary School
schultzs@mpsd.k12.wi.us 800 S. 35th Street
(920) 683-4851 Manitowoc WI 54220
      Madison Elementary
  701 N. 4th Street
(920) 683-4754 x 5408 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Todd Hadler Monroe Elementary
HadlerT@mpsd.k12.wi.us 2502 S. 14th Street
(920) 683-4855 x 5531 Manitowoc WI 54220
    Michael Michalski Riverview Early Childhood
MichalskiM@mpsd.k12.wi.us 4400 Michigan Ave
(920) 683-4850 x 5408 Manitowoc WI 54220

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer