Plymouth School District

125 Highland Ave

Plymouth WI 53073

 

High School Counselors Samuel Scharinger Plymouth High School
sscharinger@plymouth.k12.wi.us 125 Highland Ave
(920) 892-5093 Plymouth WI 53073
    Megan Rickmeier Plymouth High School
mrickmeier@plymouth.k12.wi.us 125 Highland Ave
(920) 892-5091 Plymouth WI 53073
    Maggie Stielow Plymouth High School
mstielow@plymouth.k12.wi.us 125 Highland Ave
(920) 892-5092 Plymouth WI 53073
Bullet Middle School Counselors Robin Hoopman Riverview Middle School
rhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us 300 Riverside Circle
(920) 892-4353 x2031 Plymouth WI 53073
    Matt Mueller Riverview Middle School
matmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us 300 Riverside Circle
(920) 892-4353 x2033 Plymouth WI 53073
Bullet Elementary School Counselor Joanna Williams Fairview Elementary
jwilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us 330 Salem Dr
(920) 892-2621 x4500 Plymouth WI 53073
    Joanna Williams Horizon Elementary
jwilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us 411 Highland Ave
(920) 892-2621 x4500 Plymouth WI 53073
    Therese Unger Horizon Elementary
taunger@plymouth.k12.wi.us 411 Highland Ave
(920) 892-5060 x5511 Plymouth WI 53073
    Therese Unger Parkview Elementary
taunger@plymouth.k12.wi.us 500 Parkview Dr
(920) 892-5060 x5511 Plymouth WI 53073

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer