Sheboygan School District

830 Virginia Ave

Sheboygan WI 53081

Sheboygan County

Public School Enrollment: 10,336

   High School Counselors – North    Jennifer Marks  North High School
  jmarks@sheboygan.k12.wi.us   1042 School Ave
   (920) 803-7748  Sheboygan WI 53083
    Judy Rowe North High School
jrowe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1042 School Ave
(920) 459-3611 Sheboygan WI 53083
    Joe O’Brien North High School
jobrien@sasd.net 1042 School Ave
(920) 459-3611 Sheboygan WI 53083
    Trevor Tagel North High School
ttagel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1042 School Ave.
(920) 459-3611 Sheboygan WI 53083
    Chia Xiong North High School
cxiong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1042 School Ave
(920) 459-3611 Sheboygan WI 53083
bullet High School Counselors – South Kevin Heling South High School
kheling@sasd.net 3128 S 12th St
(920) 459-3640 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Ann DePagter South High School
adepagter@sasd.net 3128 S 12th St
(920) 459-3640 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Steve Schneider South High School
sschneider@sasd.k12.wi.us 3128 S 12th St
(920) 459-3640 Sheboygan WI 53081
  Erin Wood South High School
ewood@sasd.net 3128 S 12th St
(920) 459-3645 Sheboygan WI 53081
Bullet Middle School Counselors Sara Sandman Farnsworth Middle School
ssandman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1017 Union Ave
(920) 459-3655 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Gloria Larson Farnsworth Middle School
glarson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1017 Union Ave
(920) 459-3655 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Leslie Laster Horace Mann Middle School
llaster@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 2820 Union Ave
(920) 459-3666 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Renee Zenk Horace Mann Middle School
rzenk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 2820 Union Ave
(920) 459-3666 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Andrew Bonestroo Urban Middle School
abonestroo@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1226 North Ave
(920) 459-3680 Sheboygan WI 53083
    Tami Stauss Urban Middle School
tstauss@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1226 North Ave
(920) 459-3680 Sheboygan WI 53083
bullet Elementary School Counselors Bill Klein Cleveland Elementary
bklein@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 411 E Washington
(920) 693-8241 Cleveland WI 53015
    Kristin Torrison Cooper Elementary
ktorrison@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 2014 Cooper Ave.
(920) 459-3693 Sheboygan WI 53083
    Lisa Biemann Grant Elementary
lbiemann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1528 N 5th St
(920) 459-3629 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Regan Haulotte Jackson Elementary
rhaulotte@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 4540 Moenning Road
(920) 459-3911 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Wendy DiStefano Jefferson Elementary
wdistefano@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1538 N 15th St
(920) 459-3622 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Melissa Rank Lincoln-Erdman Elementary
melissarank@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 4815 Cty Tk J
(920) 459-3693 Sheboygan WI 53083
    Tammy Olig Longfellow Elementary
tolig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 819 Kentucky Ave
(920) 459-3580 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Rebecca Kindred Madison Elementary
rkindred@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 2302 David Ave
(920) 459-3585 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Dean White Pigeon River Elementary
dwhite@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 3508 N 21st St
(920) 459-3565 Sheboygan WI 53083
    Jeanna Goodman Sheridan Elementary
jgoodman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1412 Maryland Ave
(920) 459-3550 Sheboygan WI 53081
    Monica Bonestroo Wilson Elementary
mbonestroo@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 1625 Wilson Ave
(920) 459-3691 Sheboygan WI 53081

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer