West De Pere School District

930 Oak St

De Pere WI 54115

Brown County

Public School Enrollment: 2,704

ATOD District Coordinator Jo Boss. West De Pere School District
jboss@wdpsd.com 930 Oak St
(920) 337-1393 x8024 De Pere WI 54115
High School Counselors Reiny Klingeisen West De Pere High School
rklingeisen@wdpsd.com 665 Grant St
(920) 338-5200 x4211 De Pere WI 54115
    Lisa Boyd West De Pere High School
lboyd@wdpsd.com 665 Grant St
(920) 338-5200 x4210 De Pere WI 54115
Bullet Middle School Counselor Leon Bunker West De Pere Middle School
lbunker@wdpsd.com 1177 S Ninth St
(920) 337-1099 x2128 De Pere WI 54115
bullet Elementary School Counselors Jay Johnson Hemlock Creek Elementary
jjohnson@wdpsd.com 1900 Williams Grant Drive
(920) 425-1900 De Pere WI 54115
    Jane Baeten Westwood Elementary
    jbaeten@wdpsd.com 1155 Westwood St
    (920) 337-1087 x 1360 De Pere WI 54115

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer