Staff Directory

Bar

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Austin, Tammy RCC Agency Service Admin Assist/Consultant (920) 617-5624 taustin@cesa7.org
Bar-Lev, Nissan Special Education Director (920) 849-9384 nbarlev@cesa7.org
Bell, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-3219 abell@cesa7.org
Biely, Lois RCC Administrative Consultant (920) 617-5644 biely@cesa7.org
Broderick, Becky Pupil Services Agency Service Admin Assist, Alternative Licensure/TDC (920) 617-5626 bbroderick@cesa7.org
Brown, Becky WSPEI Family Engagement Coordinator (920) 606-7792 rbrown@cesa7.org
Budz, Jackie Receptionist/Spelling Bee Coordinator (920) 492-5960 jbudz@cesa7.org
Darnick, Patsy, CSRM Business Services Director (920) 617-5637 pdarnick@cesa7.org
Derginer, Mary Learning for Independence Coordinator (920) 639-8627

mderginer@cesa7.org

Dickert, Jeff Agency Administrator (920) 617-5612 jdickert@cesa7.org
Dietrich, Janel Head Start Administrative Asst./Office Manager (800) 684-8228 jdietrich@cesa7.org
Hebel, Lisa RCC Agency Service Admin Assistant (920) 617-5619 lhebel@cesa7.org
Hoffmann, Kim, M.Ed. Alternative High School Director (920) 436-0500 khoffmann@cesa7.org
Jacobs, Jenny Post School Outcomes Outreach (920) 617-5630 jjacobs@cesa7.org
Joynt, Tom UW-Milwaukee/Educational Leadership Consultant (920) 617-5618 tjoynt@cesa7.org
Kleiman, Christine, M.Ed. Safe & Healthy Schools Director/PBIS Coordinator (920) 617-5645 ckleiman@cesa7.org
Kostac, Dennis Math/Science Center Coordinator (920) 639-9975 dkostac@cesa7.org
Larson, Chris

Literacy, Title I, Math/Science Agency Service Admin Assistant

(920) 617-5628 clarson@cesa7.org
Littig, Eileen NEWIST Producer (920) 465-2599 elittig@cesa7.org
Marcks, Margie WIAD Competition Manager (920) 617-5617 mmarcks@cesa7.org
Misfeldt, Nancy ECSE Program Support Consultant/4K Early Learning (920) 412-2241

nmisfeldt@cesa7.org

Mittag, Amy

Educator Effectiveness, ELL, LRSC Agency Service Admin Assistant

(920) 617-5649 amittag@cesa7.org
Moede, Bill ETS Technology & Video Production Manager (920) 360-3235 bmoede@cesa7.org
Neuser, Theresa ShoreNet & NEWON Distance Learning Coordinator (920) 617-5640 tneuser@cesa7.org
Nys, Roxann Technology Integration Specialist (920) 366-3621 rnys@cesa7.org
O’Keefe, Tamra Head Start/Early Head Start Director (800) 684-8228

tokeefe@cesa7.org

Pilon, Rebecca RCC Data Specialist (920) 617-5620 rpilon@cesa7.org
Racine, Pam Executive Assistant/Office Manager (920) 617-5611 pracine@cesa7.org
Renn-Malcheski, Fran, Ed.D. Director of Pupil Services (920) 617-5627 frennmal@cesa7.org
Rietz, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-9281 arietz@cesa7.org
Ritchie, Molly WIAD Director (608) 845-3544 mritchie@cesa7.org
Rodgers, Brad

Director of Agency Technology &

Director of Facilities and Automobile Fleet

(920) 617-5648 brodgers@cesa7.org
Rogers, Chris Educational Technology Services (ETS) Director, Educator Effectiveness, ELL (920) 639-8464 crogers@cesa7.org
Sargent, Judy, Ph.D.

School Improvement Services (SIS) Director

(920) 617-5631 jsargent@cesa7.org
Schlies, Nancy SIS Executive Assistant, Perkins, MLP Contact (920) 617-5613 nschlies@cesa7.org
Scott, Ivan Regional Computer Center (RCC) Director (920) 617-5622 iscott@cesa7.org
Stecker, Candy Special Education Administrative Asst./Office Mgr. (920) 849-1453 candys@cesa7.org
Stremlau, Mary RCC Administrative Consultant (920) 617-5625

mstremlau@cesa7.org

Taylor, Sharon Bookkeeper (920) 617-5646

staylor@cesa7.org

Thomas, Margie

ETS Exec. Asst./Office Mgr.,

Resource Center/SHS

(920) 617-5614 mthomas@cesa7.org
Tomes, Ron Alternative Licensure Program Coordinator (920) 617-5632 rtomes@cesa7.org
Van De Hei, Kerri Assistant Business Manager (920) 617-5629

kvandehei@cesa7.org

Van Kauwenberg, Jackie Payroll/Benefits Specialist (920) 617-5638 jvankauwenberg@cesa7.org
Wick, Claire Literacy Specialist/Coordinator (920) 617-5647 cwick@cesa7.org
Wink, Matt Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5621 mwink@cesa7.org
Print version  Adobe Acrobat icon

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer