CESA 7 Membership Lookup Tools

bar
arrow
  2013-2014 Membership Lookup
     

Administration Staff

Jeffrey P. Dickert

Administrator

ext 612

jdickert@cesa7.k12.wi.us

Pam Racine

Office Manager

ext 611

pracine@cesa7.k12.wi.us

Pat Darnick

Director of Business Services

ext 637

pdarnick@cesa7.k12.wi.us

Matt Wink

Payroll/HR

ext 638

mwink@cesa7.k12.wi.us

Theresa Shaw

Accounts Payable/Receivable

ext 629

tshaw@cesa7.k12.wi.us

Karen Willems

Accounts Payable/Receivable

ext 646

kwillems@cesa7.k12.wi.us

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer