Meggan Beyer
Early Childhood
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: mbeyer@brillionsd.org


Angie Bielinski
Cross Categorical - High School
(920) 756-9238
e-mail address: abielinski@brillionsd.org


Megan Diedrick
School Psychology
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: mdiedrick@brillionsd.org


Allyson Fulton
Cross Categorical - Brillion Middle
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: afulton@brillionsd.org


Phyllis Haushalter
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: phaushal@brillionsd.org


Kelly Heimke
Cross Categorical - Brillion Middle School
(920) 756-2166
email address: kheimke@brillionsd.org


Lesley Hermann
Specific Learning Disability-Middle School
(920) 756-2166
e-mail address: lhermann@brillionsd.org


Kristie Kiesow
Specific Learning Disability-High School
(920) 756-9238
e-mail address: kkiesow@brillionsd.org


Nancy Lindgren
Physical Therapy
(920) 676-3671
e-mail address: nlindgren@brillionsd.org


Jessica Mader
Specific Learning Disability-High School
(920) 756-9238
e-mail address: jmader@brillionsd.org


Chelsea Nigbur
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: cnigbur@brillionsd.org


Sean O'Fallon
Intellectual Disability – High School
(920) 756-9238
e-mail address: sofallon@brillionsd.org


Celeste Orheim
Cross Categorical - Elementary School
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: corheim@brillionsd.org


Susan Parker
Occupational Therapy
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: sparker@cesa7.org


Kandi Raddatz
Cross Categorical - Middle School
(920) 756-2166
e-mail address: kraddatz@brillionsd.org


Tisha Reabe
Adaptive Physical Education
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: treabe@brillionsd.org


Aloria Saubert
Cross Categorical - Elementary School
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: asaubert@brillionsd.org


Melissa Vranek
Cross Categorical - Elementary School
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: mvranak@brillionsd.org

Mr. Dominick Madison

Dominick Madison, PhD
District Administrator
e-mail address: dmadison@brillionsd.org

 



Megan Diedrick
Special Education Coordinator
e-mail address: mdiedrick@brillionsd.org

 

Pages within this site

Home  |  Search This Site  |  Wisconsin Special Education Mediation System  |

|  Universal Design for Learning (UDL)  |  Video Series in Special Education  |

|  Seclusion & Restraint 2011 Act 125  |  Special Education in Plain Language  |

|  Autism Info for Staff  |  IEP Related Issues  | Educación Especial en Palabras Sencillas  |

|  Issues and Memos  |  IEP Forms  |  Contact our Staff  |  Information for Parents  |

|  IDEA 2004  |  Online Discussions  |  CESA 7 Staff Application Form  |  Links to Resources  |

Site Map  |   Nondiscrimination Policy  | 

More CESA 7 sites

| About CESA 7 | Programs & Services | Partners |
| Academic Decathlon | Administration | Alternative High School | Alternative Licensure Program |
| Assistive Technology | Early Learning / 4-K | Educational Technology Services |
| Educator Effectiveness Center | ELL / Title III Center | ETP-NEW | Head Start | Literacy Center |
| Mathematics | NEWIST | Northeast Wisconsin Online Network | Pupil Services Department |
| Regional Computer Center | Resource Center | RtI | Safe and Healthy Schools/Communities |
| School Improvement Services | Science Center | Search Service | ShoreNet | Spelling Bee |
| Substitute Teacher Training | Title I | Title III / ELL Center | WSPEI (Parent Support) |

Cooperative Educational Service Agency No. 7
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920/492-5960
Fax: 920/492-5965

Web Site Designed by Artistic Web Works