Emily Bancroft
Specific Learning Disability - Middle School
(920) 849-9152
e-mail address: loosee@chilton.k12.wi.us


Gail Geiser
Early Childhood
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: geiserg@chilton.k12.wi.us


Luke Johnson
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: johnsonl@chilton.k12.wi.us


Barbara Kahlhamer
Specific Learning Disability-Middle School
(920) 849-9152
e-mail address: kahlhamerb@chilton.k12.wi.us


Catharine Knaus
School Psychology
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: knausc@chilton.k12.wi.us


Shannon Krusick
Specific Learning Disability-Elementary School
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: krusicks@chilton.k12.wi.us


Nancy Lindgren
Physical Therapy
(920) 676-3671
e-mail address: lindgren@cesa7.org


Jennifer Lutzke
Emotional Behavioral Disability - Elementary School
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: lutzkej@chilton.k12.wi.us


Daniel Mallmann
Intellectual Disability – High School
(920) 849-2358
e-mail address: mallmannd@chilton.k12.wi.us


Raymond Mlada
Emotional Behavioral Disability – High School
(920) 849-2358
e-mail address: mladar@chilton.k12.wi.us


Sallie Peik
Specific Learning Disability - High School
(920) 849-2358
e-mail address: peiks@chilton.k12.wi.us


Tracy Puyleart
Adaptive Physical Education
(920) 849-9152
e-mail address: puyleart@chilton.k12.wi.us


Angela Rutkowski
Occupational Therapy
(920) 676-3652
e-mail address: arutkowski@chilton.k12.wi.us


Troy Rusch
Emotional Behavioral Disability-Middle School
(920) 849-9152
e-mail address: ruscht@chilton.k12.wi.us


Abby Sippel
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: sippela@chilton.k12.wi.us


Linda Stichman
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: stichmanl@chilton.k12.wi.us


Sara Vander Pas
Specific Learning Disability - High School
(920) 849-2358
e-mail address: vanderpass@chilton.k12.wi.us


Melanie VanderPluym
Intellectual Disability – Elementary School
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: vanderpluym@chilton.k12.wi.us


Jennifer Wilz
Cross Categorical - Middle School
(920) 849-9152
e-mail address: wilzj@chilton.k12.wi.us

Susan Kaphingst
District Administrator

e-mail address: kaphingsts@chilton.k12.wi.us



Pamela Schuster
Special Education Coordinator

e-mail address: schusterp@chilton.k12.wi.us


 

Pages within this site

Home  |  Search This Site  |  Wisconsin Special Education Mediation System  |

|  Universal Design for Learning (UDL)  |  Video Series in Special Education  |

|  Seclusion & Restraint 2011 Act 125  |  Special Education in Plain Language  |

|  Autism Info for Staff  |  IEP Related Issues  | Educación Especial en Palabras Sencillas  |

|  Issues and Memos  |  IEP Forms  |  Contact our Staff  |  Information for Parents  |

|  IDEA 2004  |  Online Discussions  |  CESA 7 Staff Application Form  |  Links to Resources  |

Site Map  |   Nondiscrimination Policy  | 

More CESA 7 sites

| About CESA 7 | Programs & Services | Partners |
| Academic Decathlon | Administration | Alternative High School | Alternative Licensure Program |
| Assistive Technology | Early Learning / 4-K | Educational Technology Services |
| Educator Effectiveness Center | ELL / Title III Center | ETP-NEW | Head Start | Literacy Center |
| Mathematics | NEWIST | Northeast Wisconsin Online Network | Pupil Services Department |
| Regional Computer Center | Resource Center | RtI | Safe and Healthy Schools/Communities |
| School Improvement Services | Science Center | Search Service | ShoreNet | Spelling Bee |
| Substitute Teacher Training | Title I | Title III / ELL Center | WSPEI (Parent Support) |

Cooperative Educational Service Agency No. 7
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920/492-5960
Fax: 920/492-5965

Web Site Designed by Artistic Web Works