Elizabeth Brunner
Specific Learning Disability - Middle School
(920) 853-3558
e-mail address: brunnere@hilbertk12.org


Christina DeMarco
School Psychology
(920) 853-3558
e-mail address: demarcoc@hilbertk12.org


Jennifer Eiden
Early Childhood
(920) 853-3558
e-mail address: eidenj@hilbertk12.org


Jeanette Kartheiser
Specific Learning Disability - Elementary School
(920) 853-3558
e-mail address: kartheij@hilbertk12.org


Angela Rutkowski
Occupational Therapy
(920) 676-3652
e-mail address: arutkowski@cesa7.org


Bridget Weber
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 853-3558
e-mail address: weberb@hilbertk12.org


Nathan Wesener
Specific Learning Disability - High School
(920) 853-3558
e-mail address: wesenern@hilbertk12.org

 

Anthony Sweere
District Administrator

e-mail address: sweeret@hilbertk12.org

 

Christina DeMarco
Special Education Coordinator

e-mail address: demarcoc@hilbertk12.org


 

Pages within this site

Home  |  Search This Site  |  Wisconsin Special Education Mediation System  |

|  Universal Design for Learning (UDL)  |  Video Series in Special Education  |

|  Seclusion & Restraint 2011 Act 125  |  Special Education in Plain Language  |

|  Autism Info for Staff  |  IEP Related Issues  | Educación Especial en Palabras Sencillas  |

|  Issues and Memos  |  IEP Forms  |  Contact our Staff  |  Information for Parents  |

|  IDEA 2004  |  Online Discussions  |  CESA 7 Staff Application Form  |  Links to Resources  |

Site Map  |   Nondiscrimination Policy  | 

More CESA 7 sites

| About CESA 7 | Programs & Services | Partners |
| Academic Decathlon | Administration | Alternative High School | Alternative Licensure Program |
| Assistive Technology | Early Learning / 4-K | Educational Technology Services |
| Educator Effectiveness Center | ELL / Title III Center | ETP-NEW | Head Start | Literacy Center |
| Mathematics | NEWIST | Northeast Wisconsin Online Network | Pupil Services Department |
| Regional Computer Center | Resource Center | RtI | Safe and Healthy Schools/Communities |
| School Improvement Services | Science Center | Search Service | ShoreNet | Spelling Bee |
| Substitute Teacher Training | Title I | Title III / ELL Center | WSPEI (Parent Support) |

Cooperative Educational Service Agency No. 7
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920/492-5960
Fax: 920/492-5965

Web Site Designed by Artistic Web Works