Trent Agnew
Cognitive Disability-Middle School
(920) 894-2264
e-mail address:
tagnew@kiel.k12.wi.us


Jean Bernhardt
Early Childhood
(920) 894-2265
e-mail address: jbearnhardt@kiel.k12.wi.us


Mary Bohlman
Physical Therapy
(920) 894-2265
e-mail address: mbohlman@kiel.k12.wi.us


Diane Dunham
Hearing Impaired
(920) 894-2264
e-mail address:
ddunham@kiel.k12.wi.us


Pamela Erickson
Adaptive Physical Education
(920) 894-2264 / (920) 898-2087
e-mail address:  
perickson@kiel.k12.wi.us


Jennifer Morris
Occupational Therapy
(920) 894-2265
e-mail address: jmorris@kiel.k12.wi.us


Dawn Mueller
School Psychologist
(920) 894-5118
e-mail address:
dmueller@kiel.k12.wi.us


Gay O'Connell
Hearing Impaired
(920) 894-2264
e-mail address:
gmoconnell@aol.com


Eileen Palmer
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 894-2264
e-mail address: epalmer@kiel.k12.wi.us


Holly Rabe
School Psychologist
(920) 894-5119
e-mail address: hrabe@kiel.k12.wi.us


Barbara Sachs
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 894-2265
e-mail address: bsachs@kiel.k12.wi.us


Lynn Simonet
Emotional Behavior Disability-Middle School
(920) 894-2264
e-mail address: lsimonet@kiel.k12.wi.us


Thomas Tanck
Emotional Behavioral Disability-High School
(920) 894-2263
e-mail address: ttanck@kiel.k12.wi.us


Valerie Wacker
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 894-2263 and 693-8255
e-mail address: vwacker@kiel.k12.wi.us


Becky Warden
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 894-2265
e-mail address: bwarden@kiel.k12.wi.us


Trudi Woods
Cognitive Disability-High School
(920) 894-2263
e-mail address: twoods@kiel.k12.wi.us

Gerry Schutz
District Administrator 
 
e-mail address: gschutz@kiel.k12.wi.us

Ms. Dawn Koenigs

Dawn Mueller
Special Education Coordinator

e-mail address: dmueller@kiel.k12.wi.us


 

Pages within this site

Home  |  Search This Site  |  Wisconsin Special Education Mediation System  |

|  Universal Design for Learning (UDL)  |  Video Series in Special Education  |

|  Seclusion & Restraint 2011 Act 125  |  Special Education in Plain Language  |

|  Autism Info for Staff  |  IEP Related Issues  | Educación Especial en Palabras Sencillas  |

|  Issues and Memos  |  IEP Forms  |  Contact our Staff  |  Information for Parents  |

|  IDEA 2004  |  Online Discussions  |  CESA 7 Staff Application Form  |  Links to Resources  |

Site Map  |   Nondiscrimination Policy  | 

More CESA 7 sites

| About CESA 7 | Programs & Services | Partners |
| Academic Decathlon | Administration | Alternative High School | Alternative Licensure Program |
| Assistive Technology | Early Learning / 4-K | Educational Technology Services |
| Educator Effectiveness Center | ELL / Title III Center | ETP-NEW | Head Start | Literacy Center |
| Mathematics | NEWIST | Northeast Wisconsin Online Network | Pupil Services Department |
| Regional Computer Center | Resource Center | RtI | Safe and Healthy Schools/Communities |
| School Improvement Services | Science Center | Search Service | ShoreNet | Spelling Bee |
| Substitute Teacher Training | Title I | Title III / ELL Center | WSPEI (Parent Support) |

Cooperative Educational Service Agency No. 7
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920/492-5960
Fax: 920/492-5965

Web Site Designed by Artistic Web Works