Lindy Berglund
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: lberglund@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Hayley Brandes
Emotional Behavioral Disability - Specific Learning Disabilities - Middle School
(920) 898-4769
e-mail address: hbrandes@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Kelly Davies
Occupational Therapy
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: kdavies@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Patrick Gafney
O. & M. (Orientation and Mobility)
e-mail address: ompg@cesa7.org


Tiffany Hacker
Vision Specialist
(920) 676-0458
e-mail address: thacker@cesa7.org


Matthew Jacques
Specific Learning Disability - Middle School
(920) 898-4769
e-mail address: mjacques@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Elizabeth Langteau
Autism Consultant
(920) 676-3672
e-mail address: elangteau@cesa7.org


Tara Leithold
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 898-4769
e-mail address: tleithold@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Nancy Lindgren
Physical Therapy
(920) 676-3671
e-mail address: nlindgren@cesa7.org


Cheri McAllister
Early Childhood
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: cmcallister@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Dale Mueller
Adaptive Physical Education
(920) 898-4256
e-mail address: dmueller@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Darin Preston
School Psychologist Elementary
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: dpreston@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Mary Pritchard
Specific Learning Disability - Elementary School
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: mpritchard@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Steve Skarda
Specific Learning Disability - High School
(920) 898-4256
e-mail address: sskarda@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Lori VandenBoom
Intellectual Disabilities - High School
(920) 898-4256
e-mail address: lvandenboom@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Terry Wadel
Specific Learning Disability - Elementary School
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: twadel@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Lisa Zillier
Emotional Behavioral Disability - High School
(920) 898-4256
e-mail address: lzillier@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Kimberly Zutz
Speech & Language Pathology
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: kzutz@nhsd.k12.wi.us

Dan Nett
District Administrator
email address: dnett@nhsd.k12.wi.us

 

Mary Pritchard
Special Education Coordinator

e-mail address:
mpritchard@nhsd.k12.wi.us


 

Pages within this site

Home  |  Search This Site  |  Wisconsin Special Education Mediation System  |

|  Universal Design for Learning (UDL)  |  Video Series in Special Education  |

|  Seclusion & Restraint 2011 Act 125  |  Special Education in Plain Language  |

|  Autism Info for Staff  |  IEP Related Issues  | Educación Especial en Palabras Sencillas  |

|  Issues and Memos  |  IEP Forms  |  Contact our Staff  |  Information for Parents  |

|  IDEA 2004  |  Online Discussions  |  CESA 7 Staff Application Form  |  Links to Resources  |

Site Map  |   Nondiscrimination Policy  | 

More CESA 7 sites

| About CESA 7 | Programs & Services | Partners |
| Academic Decathlon | Administration | Alternative High School | Alternative Licensure Program |
| Assistive Technology | Early Learning / 4-K | Educational Technology Services |
| Educator Effectiveness Center | ELL / Title III Center | ETP-NEW | Head Start | Literacy Center |
| Mathematics | NEWIST | Northeast Wisconsin Online Network | Pupil Services Department |
| Regional Computer Center | Resource Center | RtI | Safe and Healthy Schools/Communities |
| School Improvement Services | Science Center | Search Service | ShoreNet | Spelling Bee |
| Substitute Teacher Training | Title I | Title III / ELL Center | WSPEI (Parent Support) |

Cooperative Educational Service Agency No. 7
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920/492-5960
Fax: 920/492-5965

Web Site Designed by Artistic Web Works