Lindy Berglund
New Holstein School District
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: lberglund@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Phyllis Haushalter
Brillion School District
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: phaushal@brillionsd.org


Luke Johnson
Chilton School District
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: johnsonl@chilton.k12.wi.us

Stockbridge School District
(920) 439-1159
e-mail address: lukjohnson@stockbridge.k12.wi.us

Tara Leithold
New Holstein School District
(920) 898-4769
e-mail address: tleithold@nhsd.k12.wi.us


Chelsea Nigbur
Brillion School District
(920) 756-3624
e-mail address: cnigbur@brillionsd.org


Abby Sippel
Chilton School District
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: sippela@chilton.k12.wi.us


Linda Stichman
Chilton School District
(920) 849-9388
e-mail address: stichmanl@chilton.k12.wi.us


Bridget Weber
Hilbert School District
(920) 853-3558
e-mail address: weberb@hilbertk12.org


Kimberly Zutz
New Holstein School District
(920) 898-4208
e-mail address: kzutz@nhsd.k12.wi.us


 

Pages within this site

Home  |  Search This Site  |  Wisconsin Special Education Mediation System  |

|  Universal Design for Learning (UDL)  |  Video Series in Special Education  |

|  Seclusion & Restraint 2011 Act 125  |  Special Education in Plain Language  |

|  Autism Info for Staff  |  IEP Related Issues  | Educación Especial en Palabras Sencillas  |

|  Issues and Memos  |  IEP Forms  |  Contact our Staff  |  Information for Parents  |

|  IDEA 2004  |  Online Discussions  |  CESA 7 Staff Application Form  |  Links to Resources  |

Site Map  |   Nondiscrimination Policy  | 

More CESA 7 sites

| About CESA 7 | Programs & Services | Partners |
| Academic Decathlon | Administration | Alternative High School | Alternative Licensure Program |
| Assistive Technology | Early Learning / 4-K | Educational Technology Services |
| Educator Effectiveness Center | ELL / Title III Center | ETP-NEW | Head Start | Literacy Center |
| Mathematics | NEWIST | Northeast Wisconsin Online Network | Pupil Services Department |
| Regional Computer Center | Resource Center | RtI | Safe and Healthy Schools/Communities |
| School Improvement Services | Science Center | Search Service | ShoreNet | Spelling Bee |
| Substitute Teacher Training | Title I | Title III / ELL Center | WSPEI (Parent Support) |

Cooperative Educational Service Agency No. 7
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920/492-5960
Fax: 920/492-5965

Web Site Designed by Artistic Web Works