EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CESA 7 Leadership


Jeff Dickert

JEFF DICKERT
Agency Administrator
920-617-5612
jdickert@cesa7.org

Janelle Bailey

JANELLE BAILEY
WIAD State Director
920-617-5617 jbailey@cesa7.org

Nissan Bar-Lev

NISSAN BAR-LEV
Special Education Director
414-460-4777 nbarlev@cesa7.org

Pat Darnick 

PATSY DARNICK
Business Services Director
920-617-5637 pdarnick@cesa7.org

KIM LARSON
Head Start/Early Head Start Director
800-684-8228 klarson@cesa7.org

Dean Leisgang

DEAN LEISGANG
Director of Communications & ShoreNet
920-617-5633 dleisgang@cesa7.org

             Aaron Malczewski

AARON MALCZEWSKI
Business Development Director
920-617-5619
amalczewski@cesa7.org

             Brad Rodgers

BRAD RODGERS
Director of Administrative Technology
920-617-5648 brodgers@cesa7.org

       

BECKY SPENGLER
Integration Director
920-617-5627 bspengler@cesa7.org

      

COLLEEN TIMM
Learning Services Director
920-617-5631 ctimm@cesa7.org