CESA 7 Reads Logo

Readers are leaders. CESA 7's employees read, and they're happy to share with you informative blurbs, in the form of brief book reviews, of the books they have read, just in case you are looking for direction yourself for something good to read! Visit our site regularly to see what's new in the way of reviews. And if you'd like to write one yourself, please contact Janelle Bailey at jbailey@cesa7.org.

Click here to access the site CESA 7 READS.


AESA/CESA 7 Reading Leaders Book Club

The Book Club meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaska).

Join the AESA/CESA 7 Reading Leaders Book Club!