About Us

 

Learning Services

Staff


 

Becky M. Walker Ph.D.

School Improvement Director

Educator Effectiveness Implementation Coach

Math Coordinator

920.617.5631

Cell: (920) 450.5172

bwalker@cesa7.org

 

Michelle Ring-Hanson

Assessment & Data Specialist

DAC Coordinator

920.617.5632

Cell: (920) 360.0486

mringhanson@cesa7.org

 

Beth Vande Hey

EL & Co-Teaching Specialist

Title III Coordinator

Initial Educator Coordinator

920.617.5641

Cell: (920) 639-8467

bvandehey@cesa7.org 

Photo for Belling, Alec

Alec Belling

Technology Integration Specialist

920-617-5640

Cell: (920) 639-9667

abelling@cesa7.org

 

                                                                       Debby Shimanek                                     Learning Services Specialist                         Title I Coordinator,                                   Educator Effectiveness/WOW,                     Initial Educator, Principal Network         920.617.5618                                       dshimanek@cesa7.org

 

 

 Kathleen Gwidt Ph. D.

 Learning Services Specialist                         Title I Coordinator

 920.617.5647       

  kgwidt@cesa7.org                                         

Nancy

Nancy Schlies

Executive Assistant

School Improvement

920.617.5613

nschlies@cesa7.org

Chris Larson

Chris Larson

Program Assistant – Literacy Center, Math/Science Center, Title I, EE

920.617.5628

clarson@cesa7.org

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer