Staff Directory

Bar

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Austin, Tammy WiRCC ASAA/MQR/Neptune/Marketing Support (920) 617-5624 taustin@cesa7.org
Bailey, Janelle WIAD State Director (920) 617-5617 jbailey@cesa7.org
Bar-Lev, Nissan Special Education Director (414) 460-4777 nbarlev@cesa7.org
Bell, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-3219 abell@cesa7.org
Budz, Jackie Receptionist/Spelling Bee Coordinator (920) 492-5960 jbudz@cesa7.org
Darnick, Patsy, CSRM Business Services Director (920) 617-5637 pdarnick@cesa7.org
Derginer, Mary Learning for Independence Coordinator (920) 639-8627

mderginer@cesa7.org

Dickert, Jeff Agency Administrator (920) 617-5612 jdickert@cesa7.org
Dietrich, Janel Head Start Administrative Asst./Office Manager (800) 684-8228 jdietrich@cesa7.org
Gordon, Dave Perkins Grant Coordinator (920) 837-2205 x321 dgordon@luxcasco.k12.wi.us
Green, Grace Assistant Business Manager (920) 617-5629 ggreen@cesa7.org
Gretzinger, Jeff Video Assistant/CPR Grant Coordinator (920) 591-2101 jgretzinger@cesa7.org
Hanson, Laura Bookkeeper (920) 617-5646 lhanson@cesa7.org
Hebel, Lisa Integration (RSN)/Alt. Licensure/CTE/Learning for Independence/Project SEARCH/WSPEI/Ed. Audiology/Early Childhood/Inclusive Communities Coaching/Pupil Services ASAA (920) 617-5626 lhebel@cesa7.org
Jacobs, Jenny TIG/NVCI (920) 617-5630 jjacobs@cesa7.org
Joynt, Tom Educational Leadership Consultant   tjoynt@cesa7.org
Kelling, Erika Special Education Assistant Office Manager (920) 849-1453 ekelling@cesa7.org
Kleiman, Christine, M.Ed. WiSHS Ctr. Regional Coord. for CESAs 1, 7, & 8 (920) 617-5645 ckleiman@cesa7.org
Larson, Chris

Literacy, Title I, Math/Science, EL, WISELearn,
Educator Dev. & Support (formerly Ed. Effectiveness), Coaches Ntwrk, Teaching & Learning and Digital Learning ASAA

(920) 617-5628 clarson@cesa7.org
Larson, Kim Head Start/Early Head Start Director (800) 684-8228 klarson@cesa7.org
Leisgang, Dean Director of Communications (920) 617-5633 dleisgang@cesa7.org
LeJeune, Jean Project Search Teacher (920) 210-8131 jlejeune@cesa7.org
Lemmens, Tina Learning Services Specialist/Math/Digital Learning (920) 617-5640 tlemmens@cesa7.org
Malczewski, Aaron Business Development Director (920) 617-5619 amalczewski@cesa7.org
Meyer, Charla Literacy Specialist/Title I/Coaching Network in collaboration w/ RtI Center (920) 617-5647

cmeyer@cesa7.org

Misfeldt, Nancy ECSE Program Support Consultant/4K Early Learning (920) 412-2241

nmisfeldt@cesa7.org

Nerenhausen, Sara WSPEI Family Engagement Coordinator (920) 606-7791 snerenhausen@cesa7.org
Racine, Pam Executive Assistant/Office Manager (920) 617-5611 pracine@cesa7.org
Rietz, Amy Educational Audiologist (920) 606-9281 arietz@cesa7.org
Ring-Hanson, Michelle Assessment & Data Specialist/ACP/DAC/WISEcoach/RtI (920) 617-5632 mringhanson@cesa7.org
Rodgers, Brad

Director of Administrative Technology

(920) 617-5648 brodgers@cesa7.org
Schlies, Nancy Learning Services Exec. Asst./WISExplore/Perkins Grant/ACP/ Social Study ASAA/Frontline Dist. Purchase Contact (920) 617-5613 nschlies@cesa7.org
Scott, Ivan Administrative Software Specialist – Curriculum (920) 617-5620 iscott@cesa7.org
Shaw, Theresa WiRCC Financial Software Specialist (920) 617-5623 tshaw@cesa7.org
Shimanek, Debby Learning Services Specialist/Title I/Principal Ntwrk./Initial Ed./Para-Prof. Trainer/Coaching Ntwrk. in collaboration w/ RtI Ctr. (920) 617-5618 dshimanek@cesa7.org
Skaletski, Paul WiRCC Administrative Software Specialist (920) 617-5625 pskaletski@cesa7.org
Spengler, Becky Integration Director/RSN Grant/Alternative Licensure Program Coordinator/S & H Schools Trauma Sensitive Schools (920) 617-5627 bspengler@cesa7.org
Stecker, Candy Special Education Administrative Asst./Office Mgr. (920) 849-1453 candys@cesa7.org
Timm, PhD Colleen Director of Learning Services/Licensing EDS/WOW (920) 617-5631 ctimm@cesa7.org
Vande Hey, Beth EL/Title III/Co-Teaching & Literacy Spec./Initial Ed. & Mentor Coord./WISElearn Consultant/WISEcoach (920) 617-5639 bvandehey@cesa7.org
Van Kauwenberg, Jackie Payroll Specialist (920) 617-5638 jvankauwenberg@cesa7.org
Wink, Matt Human Resources Coordinator (920) 617-5635 mwink@cesa7.org
Print VersionAdobe Acrobat icon

 

Privacy and Return Policies

Return to Top

© Jenna Gravitter, Freelance Web Designer