EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Control Members

Sevastopol School District Sue Todey, Chair
PO Box 127
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
s.todey@yahoo.com
(920) 743-7464
Howard-Suamico School District Jeff Eilers, Vice Chair
2679 Woodale Ave
Green Bay, WI 54313
jeffeile48@gmail.com
(920) 737-3653
Reedsville School District Andrew Maertz, Treasurer
10904 Gill Rd
Reedsville, WI 54230
amaertz@reedsville.k12.wi.us
(920) 366-1033
Algoma School District Micki Swoboda
N8212 Cty Road D
Algoma, WI 54201
mswobs78@gmail.com
(920) 487-5369
Brillion School District Holly Thurow-Riahi
133 Trier St
Brillion, WI 54110
hthurow@brillionsd.org
(920) 639-0275
Chilton School District David Bailey
W3879 Court Rd
Chilton, WI 53014
baileyd@chilton.k12.wi.us
(920) 851-1763
Gibraltar School District Lynnea Hickey
8647 Hwy 57
Baileys Harbor, WI 54202
lchickey@gibraltar.k12.wi.us
(920) 839-2082
Luxemburg-Casco School District David Delain
N7884 Cty Rd AB
Luxemburg, WI 54217
ddelain@luxcasco.k12.wi.us
(920) 866-9249
Mishicot School District Al Zirzow
4006 Cty Hwy V
Manitowoc, WI 54220
zirzow@tm.net
(920) 684-7066
New Holstein School District Lisa Jacobson
1512 Pleasant Ave
New Holstein, WI 53061
ljacobson@nhsd.k12.wi.us
Southern Door School District Carrol Toneys
6698 Cty Rd C
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
ctoneys@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
(920) 743-9711