BOARD OF CONTROL MEMBERS

Sevastopol School District

Reedsville School District

Howard-Suamico School District

Algoma School District

Brillion School District

Chilton School District

Gibraltar School District

Luxemburg-Casco School District

Mishicot School District

New Holstein School District

Southern Door County School District

Sue Todey, Chair
PO Box 127
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
s.todey@yahoo.com

Andrew Maertz, Vice Chair
10904 Gill Rd
Reedsville, WI 54230
amaertz@reedsville.k12.wi.us

Jeff Eilers, Treasurer
2679 Woodale Ave
Green Bay, WI 54313
jeffeile48@gmail.com

Micki Swoboda
N8212 Cty Road D
Algoma, WI 54201
mswobs78@gmail.com

Holly Thurow-Riahi
133 Trier St
Brillion, WI 54110
hthurow@brillionsd.org

David Bailey
W3879 Court Rd
Chilton, WI 53014
baileyd@chilton.k12.wi.us

Lynnea Hickey
8647 Hwy 57
Baileys Harbor, WI 54202
lchickey@gibraltar.k12.wi.us

David Delain
N7884 Cty Rd AB
Luxemburg, WI 54217
ddelain@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

Al Zirzow
4006 Cty Hwy V
Manitowoc, WI 54220
zirzow@tm.net

Lisa Jacobson
1512 Pleasant Ave
New Holstein, WI 53061
ljacobson@nhsd.k12.wi.us

Janel Veeser
445 County Rd DK
Luxemburg, WI 54217
jveeser@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

(920) 743-7464

(920) 737-3653

(920) 737-3653

(920) 309-1746

(920) 639-0275

(920) 851-1763

(920) 839-2082

(920) 866-9249

(920) 684-7066

(920) 639-7757