Title I Schools of Recognition 2018-19

State Superintendent Carolyn Stanford Taylor names 114 Wisconsin Title I Schools of Recognition. Congratulations to all! 

The 2018-19 Schools of Recognition Ceremony will be held on May 20, 2019 at the Capitol Rotunda in Madison, WI. This ceremony is open to the public.

Read Full News Release